Research Staff


Sheila Adams, Ph.D.
Electron Microscopist
sadams@health.usf.edu

Shaquria Adderley, Ph.D.
Research Associate
sadderl1@health.usf.edu

Ashley Pierina Alencar, B.S.
Biological Specialist
palencar@health.usf.edu

Csilla Ari, Ph.D.
Research Associate
cdrari@health.usf.edu

Parmvir Bahia, Ph.D.
Research Associate
pbahi@health.usf.edu

Stephen Hadley, B.S.
Sr. Biological Scientist
shadley@health.usf.edu

Chris Katnik, Ph.D.
Research Associate
ckatnik@health.usf.edu

Carol Landon, Ph.D.
Sr. Biological Scientist
clandon@health.usf.edu

Qingyou Li, Ph.D.
Research Associate
qli@health.usf.edu

Sarah Nuding, Ph.D.
Research Associate
snuding@health.usf.edu

Russ O'Connor, Ph.D.
Technology and Systems Analyst
roconnor@health.usf.edu

Jonathan Overstreet, B.S.
Biological Scientist
joverstr@health.usf.edu

Angela Poff, Ph.D
Research Associate
joabennett@health.usf.edu

Christopher Rogers, Ph.D.
Scientific Researcher
crogers@health.usf.edu

Lauren Segers, Ph.D.
Research Associate
lsegers@health.usf.edu

Dale Shuman, Ph.D.
Applications Developer
dshuman@health.usf.edu

Mei Sun, M.D.
Research Associate
msun@health.usf.edu

Andrea Trujillo, Ph.D.
Scientific Researcher
amoor@health.usf.edu

Jeffrey VanWye, Ph.D.
Sr. Biological Scientist
vanwye@health.usf.edu

Lei Wang Ph.D.
leiwang@health.usf.edu

Shaohui Wang, Ph.D.
Research Associate
shaohuiwang@health.usf.edu

Xinming Wang, Ph.D.
Research Associate
xwang5@health.usf.edu

Qingmei Yao, M.S.
Biological Specialist
qyao@health.usf.edu