Research Staff

Sheila Adams, Ph.D.
Electron Microscopist
sadams@health.usf.edu
Ashley Pierina Alencar, B.S.
Biological Specialist
palencar@health.usf.edu
Csilla Ari, Ph.D.
Research Associate
cdrari@health.usf.edu
Parmvir Bahia, Ph.D.
Research Associate
pbahi@health.usf.edu
Heather Bass, B.S., M.S.
Biological Scientist
hbass@health.usf.edu
Shoujin Chen, Ph.D.
Research Associate
schen@health.usf.edu
Travis Dogget, Ph.D.
Biological Scientist
tdogget@health.usf.edu
Stephen Hadley, B.S.
Sr. Biological Scientist
shadley@health.usf.edu
Chris Katnik, Ph.D.
Research Associate
ckatnik@health.usf.edu
Carol Landon, Ph.D.
Lab Manager
clandon@health.usf.edu
Qingyou Li, Ph.D.
Research Associate
qli@health.usf.edu
Andrea Trujillo, Ph.D.
Scientific Researcher
amoor@health.usf.edu
Sarah Nuding, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Research Associate
snuding@health.usf.edu
Russ O'Connor, Ph.D.
Technology and Systems Analyst
roconnor@health.usf.edu
Jonathan Overstreet, B.S.
Biological Scientist
joverstr@health.usf.edu
Christopher Rogers, B.A., Ph.D.
Scientific Researcher
crogers@health.usf.edu
Lauren Segers, Ph.D.
Research Associate
lsegers@health.usf.edu
Jacob Sherwood, Ph.D.
Biological Scientist
jsherwoo@health.usf.edu
Dale Shuman, Ph.D.
Applications Developer
dshuman@health.usf.edu
Mei Sun, M.S., M.D.
Research Associate
msun@health.usf.edu
Xinming Wang, Ph.D.
Research Associate
xwang5@health.usf.edu
Qingmei Yao, M.S.
Biological Specialist
qyao@health.usf.edu

Research Technicians

Thomas Adams
tadams4@health.usf.edu
Joanne Mayer Ajmo
jmayer1@health.usf.edu
Ted (Craig) Ajmo
cajmo@health.usf.edu
lisa Collier
lcollier@health.usf.edu
Matt Herring
Hyo Kim
rlagydbs@hotmail.com
Heather Mahoney
hmahoney@mail.usf.edu
Cem Murdun
murdun@mail.usf.edu
Angela Bennett Poff
abennett@health.usf.edu
Sara Spampinato
sspampinato@mail.usf.edu