Post-Doctoral Scholars

Csilla Ari
Post-Doctoral Scholars
cdrari@health.usf.edu
Aurelie Joly
Post-Doctoral Scholars
ajolyama@health.usf.edu
Parmvir Bahia
Post-Doctoral Scholars
pbahia@health.usf.edu
April Lussier
Post-Doctoral Scholars
alussie1@health.usf.edu
Richard Beard, Ph.D
Post-Doctoral Scholars
rbeard@health.usf.edu
Michael Mienaltowski
Post-Doctoral Scholars
mmienalt@health.usf.edu
Victor Chatterjee
Post-Doctoral Scholars
vchatter@health.usf.edu
Hilary Seifert
Post-Doctoral Scholars
hseifert@health.usf.edu
John Elliott, Ph.D
Post-Doctoral Scholars
jelliot2@health.usf.edu
XiaoYuan Yang
Post-Doctoral Scholars
xyang7@health.usf.edu
Christopher Frewin
Post-Doctoral Scholars
cfrewin1@health.usf.edu
Haquan Yin
Post-Doctoral Scholars
hyin1@health.usf.edu
Heather Held
Post-Doctoral Scholars
hheld1@health.usf.edu