Primary Faculty

Jahanshah Amin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jamin@health.usf.edu
Eric Bennett, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice-Chair
esbennet@health.usf.edu
David Birk, Ph.D.
Professor
dbirk@health.usf.edu
Jerome Breslin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jbreslin@health.usf.edu
Byeong Cha
Manager/Assistant Professor
bcha@health.usf.edu
Javier Cuevas, Ph.D.
Professor
jcuevas@health.usf.edu
Dominic D'Agostino, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ddagosti@health.usf.edu
Jay Dean, Ph.D.
Professor
jdean@health.usf.edu
Thomas Taylor-Clark, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ttaylorc@health.usf.edu
Craig A. Doupnik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
cdoupnik@health.usf.edu
Marcia N. Gordon, Ph.D.
Professor
mgordon@health.usf.edu
William Johnson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
wjohnso3@health.usf.edu
Bruce G. Lindsey, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
blindsey@health.usf.edu
David Morgan, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
scientist.dave@gmail.com
Kendall F. Morris, Ph.D.
Professor
kmorris@health.usf.edu
Kevin Nash, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
knash@health.usf.edu
Keith Pennypacker, Ph.D.
Professor
kpennypa@health.usf.edu
Charles Preuss, Ph.D., R.Ph.
Associate Professor
cpreuss@health.usf.edu
Hana Totary-Jain, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
totaryjainh@health.usf.edu
Edwin Weeber, Ph.D.
Professor
eweeber@health.usf.edu
Rongqian Wu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
rwu1@health.usf.edu
K. P. Daniel Yip, Ph.D.
Professor
dyip@health.usf.edu
Sarah Yuan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of MPP,
Bob and Evelyn Deriso Endowed Chair
syuan@health.usf.edu