Who We Are

Our Teams

USF-Tampa
USF-Lehigh Valley


USF-Tampa

Center for Advanced Clinical Learning (CACL)

Dawn Schocken, PhD, MPH

Dawn Schocken

Director
Center for Advanced Clinical Learning
813-974-8740
dschock1@health.usf.edu

Sunmeng Chen


Technology and Systems Analyst
813-974-4707
schen2@health.usf.edu

Martha Lakis, MA


Program Manager
813-974-8857
mlakis@health.usf.edu

Juliette Mulett


Teaching Lab Assistant
813-974-0694
jmulett@health.usf.edu

Magda Oxendine, M.Ed.


Standardized Patient Coordinator
813-974-3664
moxendin@health.usf.edu

Tony Williams


Standardized Patient Coordinator
813-974-9355
twillia8@health.usf.edu

Tara Zimmerman


Patient Liaison
813-396-9480
tzimmerm@health.usf.edu

TJ (Tejas) Gowda

Technology Assistant
813-974-0694
tejas@mail.usf.edu

CACL




USF-Lehigh Valley

Lehigh Valley Interdisciplinary Simulation Center (LVHNISC)


Valerie Rupp

Manager
Lehigh Valley Interdisciplinary
Simulation Center (LVHNISC)
610-402-2411
Valerie.Rupp@lvhn.org

Jenny Landis

Simulation Prog. Coordinator
Lehigh Valley Interdisciplinary Simulation Center (LVHNISC)
610-402-9588
Jennifer.Lanis@lvhn.org



LVHNISC