Who We Are

Clerkship Contacts

USF-Lehigh Valley

BCC 7164S Surgical Care Clerkship
BCC 7185S Women’s Health and Pediatrics Clerkship
BCC 7154S Psychiatry and Neurology Clerkship
BCC 7110S Adult Medicine Clerkship
BCC 7184S Primary Care Clerkship
BCC 6173S Introduction to Clerkships
BCC 7231S SELECT Year 3 Course
LVHN Hospital Contacts


BCC7164S Surgical Care Clerkship

Clerkship Directors

Robert Barraco, MD
(610) 408-1350
Robert_D.Barraco@lvhn.org

Assistant Clerkship Directors

Charles Scagliotti, MD
(610) 770-3270
Charles.Scagliotti@lvhn.org

William Boyer, D.H.Sc, M.S., CHSE
(601) 402-2520
William_C.Boyer@lvhn.org

Clerkship Coordinators

Regina Klein
(610) 402-1297
Regina.Klein@lvhn.org



BCC 7185S Women’s Health and Pediatrics Clerkship

Clerkship Directors

Liborio (Lee) Larussa, MD
(610) 402-7632
Liborio.Larussa@lvhn.org

Kristin Friel, MD
(610) 437-1931
Kristin.Friel@lvhn.org

Assistant Clerkship Directors

Elaine Donoghue, MD
(610) 969-4566
Elaine_A.Donoghue@lvhn.org

Amanda Flicker, MD
(610) 402-0399
Amanda_B.Flicker@lvhn.org

Clerkship Coordinators

Kim Moser
(601) 969-2412
Kimberly.Moser@lvhn.org

Back to Top



BCC 7154S Psychiatry and Neurology Clerkship

Clerkship Directors

Edward Norris, MD
(610) 402-5766

Jay Varrato, DO
(610) 402-8420
Jay.Varrato@lvhn.org

Assistant Clerkship Directors

Mirelle Meyerhoefer, MD
(610) 402-3500
Mireil_M.Meyerhoefer@lvhn.org

Peter Barbour, MD
(610) 402-8420
Peter.Barbour@lvhn.org

Clerkship Coordinators

Natalie Knerr
(610) 402-5766
Natalie.Knerr@lvhn.org

Back to Top



BCC 7110S Adult Medicine Clerkship

Clerkship Directors

Eugene York, MD
(610) 402-5369
Eugene_P.York@lvhn.org

Assistant Clerkship Directors

Christopher Lupcho, MD
(610) 402-5369
Christopher.Lupcho@lvhn.org

Clerkship Coordinators

Victoria Howard
(484) 884-6727
Victoria.Howard@lvhn.org

Back to Top



BCC 7184S Primary Care Clerkship

Clerkship Directors

Drew Keister, MD
(610) 694-9090
Drew_M.Keister@lvhn.org

Assistant Clerkship Directors

Robin Schroeder, MD
(610) 969-4950
Robin.Schroeder@lvhn.org

Clerkship Coordinators

Davida Leayman
(610) 969-4954
Davida_M.Leayman@lvhn.org

Back to Top



BCC 6173S Introduction to Clerkships

Clerkship Directors

Alan Otsuki, MD
610-402-2494
Alan.Otsuki@lvhn.org

Clerkship Coordinators

Sarah Nemeth, M.Ed.
(610) 402-2594
Sarah.Nemeth@lvhn.org

Back to Top



BCC 7231S SELECT Year 3 Course

Clerkship Directors

Alan Otsuki, MD
610-402-2494
Alan.Otsuki@lvhn.org

Amy Smith, PhD
610-402-2408
Amy_B.Smith@lvhn.org

Back to Top



LVHN Hospital Contacts

Blood/Body Fluid Exposures: Employee/Student Health 610-402-8869

Computer Access/Problems: Information Service (Help desk) 610-402-8303

Non-Emergency Situations: Security 610-402-8220

All Campuses: Main Hospital 610-402-8000

Back to Top