Who We Are

Our Teams

Business and Finance

Rosanne Coffman

Rosanne Coffman
Fiscal & Business Analyst
(813)974-8925
rcoffman@health.usf.edu

Suzanne Crompton, CPA

Suzanne Crompton, CPA
Fiscal & Business Analyst
(813) 974-7216
scrompton@health.usf.edu

Montaha Kanj, MS

Montaha Kanj, MS
Associate Director of Finance & Operations
(813)974-3577
mkanj@health.usf.edu

Seema Martinez

Seema Martinez
Office Manager
(813)974-7294
smartin2@health.usf.edu

Deborah Nava

Deborah Nava
Fiscal & Business Analyst
(813)974-7201
dnava@health.usf.edu

Nassim Nozartash

Nassim Nozartash
Staff Assistant
nnozartash@health.usf.edu
(813)396-9459

Diana Padilla

Diana Padilla
Fiscal & Business Specialist
(813) 974-9308
dpadilla@health.usf.edu