Who We Are

Our Teams

USF-Tampa

Vice Dean

Bryan Bognar, MD, MPH, FACP


Vice Dean
Morsani College of Medicine
813-974-7131

Gina Artalona


Administrative Specialist to Dr. Bryan Bognar,
Dr. Frazier Stevenson, and Dr. Dionne Ferguson
813-974-7131


Undergradute Medical Education (UME)

Gretchen Koehler, PhD


Senior Associate Dean
813-974-1962
gkoehler@health.usf.edu

Frazier Stevenson, MD


UME Associate Dean
Professor of Medicine
813-974-3089
fstevens@health.usf.edu

Gail Carter


UME Year 2 Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-2435
gcarter@health.usf.edu

Roberta (Bobby) Collins


Executive Chief Proctor-NBME
UME Coordinator for Scholarly Concentrations
813-974-5793
rcollins@health.usf.edu

Jamie Cooper, MA


UME Year 4 Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-2718
jcooper8@health.usf.edu

Nigel Levine


UME Year 1 Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-0259
nlevine1@health.usf.edu

Stefanie Molitor


UME Doctoring II Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-9322
smolitor@health.usf.edu

Jennifer Parker


DCE/CCM Coordinator
813-974-8364
jparker16@health.usf.edu

 

Adriane Smith


UME Year 2 Curriculum Coordinator
813-976-2308
asmith24@health.usf.edu



USF-Lehigh Valley

Robert D. Barraco, MD, MPH, FACS, FCCP

Robert D. Barraco, MD

Interim Associate Dean of Educational Affairs
USF-Lehigh Valley Chief, LVHN Division of Education
610-402-2563

 

Sarah Nemeth, MEd

Sarah Nemeth

SELECT Program Curriculum Specialist
610-402-2594
Sarah.Nemeth@lvhn.org