Who We Are

Our Teams

USF-Tampa

Vice Dean

Bryan Bognar, MD, MPH, FACP


Vice Dean
Morsani College of Medicine
813-974-7131


Undergradute Medical Education (UME)

Siwar Bizri, MA

SiwarB
Project Manager
813-974-0257
sbizri@health.usf.edu

Gail Carter


UME Year 2 Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-2435
gcarter@health.usf.edu

Roberta (Bobby) Collins


Assistant Director Research Innovation and Scholarly Endeavors (RISE)
813-974-5793
rcollins@health.usf.edu

Jamie Cooper, MA


UME Year 4 Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-2718
jcooper8@health.usf.edu

Hannah Ferrauiola


UME Year 1 Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-0259
hferraui@health.usf.edu

Danielle Green


UME Doctoring II Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-9322
dnsommer@health.usf.edu

Deanna Isom


UME Doctoring I Curriculum Coordinator
813-974-5726
dmisom@health.usf.edu

Gretchen Koehler, PhD


Senior Associate Dean
813-974-1962
gkoehler@health.usf.edu

Kelly E. McCarthy, MBA


UME Assessment Administrator
813-974-2544
kemccart@health.usf.edu

Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Park
DCE/CCM Coordinator
813-974-8364
jparker16@health.usf.edu

 

Sean Phillips, MBA


E*Value Medical Education Analyst
813-974-4851
sphilli6@health.usf.edu

Patricia Smith


Administrative Specialist to Bryan Bognar, MD
Vice Dean of Educational Affairs
(813) 974-7131
psmith9@health.usf.edu

Sarah Tanner, MBA


EVU Medical Education Analyst
813-974-2412
stanner@health.usf.edu

 



USF-Lehigh Valley

Robert D. Barraco, MD, MPH, FACS, FCCP

Robert D. Barraco, MD

Interim Associate Dean of Educational Affairs
USF-Lehigh Valley Chief, LVHN Division of Education
610-402-2563

 

Sarah Nemeth, MEd

Sarah Nemeth

SELECT Program Curriculum Specialist
610-402-2594
Sarah.Nemeth@lvhn.org