Who We Are

Our Leadership

USF-Tampa

Deans

Bryan Bognar, MD, MPH, FACP


Vice Dean
Morsani College of Medicine
813-974-7131

Gretchen Koehler, PhD


Senior Associate Dean
813-974-1962
gkoehler@health.usf.edu

Frazier Stevenson, MD


UME Associate Dean/ Professor of Medicine
813-974-3089
fstevens@health.usf.edu

Kira Zwygart, MD


Associate Dean for Student Affairs
813-974-2068
kzwygart@health.usf.edu


Directors

Edwing "Ed" Daniel, PhD


Director, MD Admissions
813-974-2229
edaniel2@health.usf.edu

Dionne Ferguson, JD, PhD


Director, Strategic Planning &
Institutional Effectiveness
813-974-7828
dfergus1@health.usf.edu

Montaha Kanj, MS


Interim Director, Strategic Initiatives and
Resource Management
813-974-3577
mkanj@health.usf.edu

Pamela O'Callaghan, PhD


Director, Academic Support Center
813-974-5815
pocallag@health.usf.edu

Dawn Schocken, PhD, MPH

Dawn Schocken
Director, Center for Advanced Clinical Learning
813-974-8740
dschock1@health.usf.edu

Danielle Schutz, MA, MABMH


Director, Student Affairs
813-974-2068
dschutz@health.usf.edu

Shirley Smith, MA


Director, Student Diversity and Enrichment
813-974-2562
ssmith27@health.usf.edu

Michelle Williamson

Director, MCOM Financial Aid
813-974-6343
miwillia@health.usf.edu



USF-Lehigh Valley

Deans

Robert D. Barraco, MD, MPH, FACS, FCCP

Interim Associate Dean of Educational Affairs
USF-Lehigh Valley Chief, LVHN Division of Education
610-402-2563