USF - Lehigh Valley

Leadership of USF-Lehigh Valley (by department)

USF-Lehigh Valley Educational Affairs
USF-Lehigh Valley Student Affairs
USF-MCOM Registrar
USF-MCOM Financial Aid
USF-MCOM Admissions
LVHN Hospital Contacts

USF-Lehigh Valley Educational Affairs

J. Alan Otsuki, M.D., M.B.A. 
Associate Dean of Educational Affairs
USF-Lehigh Valley Chief, LVHN Division of Education
1247 DOE; 610-402-2563
Alan.Otsuki@lvhn.org

Jennifer McCormick, M.B.A.
Director, Education Services 
1247 DOE; 610-402-2602
Jennifer_D.McCormick@lvhn.org

Sarah Nemeth, M.Ed.
SELECT Program Curriculum Specialist
1247 DOE; 610-402-2594
Sarah.Nemeth@lvhn.org

USF-Lehigh Valley Student Affairs

Maggie Hadinger, M.S.
Manager, Student Affairs & Admissions
1247 DOE; 610-402-2475
Margaret_A.Hadinger@lvhn.org

Kelli Ripperger SELECT
Medical Student Specialist
1247 DOE; 610-402-2786
Kelliann.Ripperger@lvhn.org

USF-MCOM Registrar

Marrissa Cook Registrar (USF MCOM)
MDC 1007; 813-974-0828
mcook@health.usf.edu

USF-MCOM Financial Aid

Michelle Williamson
Director, Financial Aid (USF MCOM)
MDC 1012; 813-974-2068
miwillia@health.usf.edu

USF-MCOM Admissions

Jonathan Perez
Director, Office of MD Admissions (USF MCOM)
MDC 3; 813-974-7092
jperez2@health.usf.edu

William Houder, M.B.A.
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter (USF MCOM)
MDC 3; 813-974-8257
whouder@health.usf.edu

Maggie Hadinger, M.S.
Manager, Student Affairs & Admissions
1247 DOE; 610-402-2475
Margaret_A.Hadinger@lvhn.org

LVHN Hospital Contacts

Reason for Calling: Department Phone Number 

  • Blood/Body Fluid Exposures: Employee/Student Health 610-402-8869
  • Computer Access/Problems: Information Service (Help desk) 610-402-8303
  • Non-Emergency Situations: Security 610-402-8220
  • All Campuses: Main Hospital Number 610-402-8000