Faculty / Providers / Attendings

Photo of W. McDowell Anderson, MD W. McDowell Anderson, M.D.
Section Chief , James A Haley Veteren's Administration Hospital
Photo of Ana Negron, MD Ana Negron, M.D.
Director, Medical Intensive Care Unit
Photo of Arthur Andrews, MD Arthur Andrews, M.D.
Director, Sleep Lab
Photo of Mark J. Rumbak, MD Mark J. Rumbak, M.D.
Director, Bronchoscopy and Interventional Pulmonology
Photo of Daniel Schwartz, MD Daniel Schwartz, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Medical Director, Sleep Disorders Program
Photo of Jennifer Cox, MD Jennifer Cox, M.D.
General Pulmonary and Critcal Care
Photo of David Solomon, MD David Solomon, M.D.
Director, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
Section Chief, Tampa General Hospital
Reviewer, National VA Lung Transplant Center
Photo of Elamin Elamin, MD Elamin Elamin, M.D.
Director, Neurorespiratory Care Services
Spinal Cord Injury Center
Photo of Thomas Truncale, DO Thomas Truncale, D.O.
Director, Lung Nodule and Cancer Program
Photo of Frank Kaszuba, MD Frank Kaszuba, M.D.
General Pulmonary and Critcal Care
Photo of Frank Walsh, MD Frank Walsh, M.D.
Section Chief, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Director, Pulmonary Function ABG Lab
Photo of Chester Kokseng, MD Chester Kokseng, M.D.
Kimberley Cao, M.D. Brice Taylor, M.D.
Robert Geck, M.D.