Graduate Medical Education
USF Health

Program Directory

Dermatology
Kandice Smith, Education Coordinator
ksmith3@health.usf.edu

Dermatopathology
Kandice Smith, Education Coordinator
ksmith3@health.usf.edu

Emergency Medicine
Jeanie Dunn, Residency Program Coordinator
Jean_dunn@teamhealth.com

 

EMS fellowship
Catherine Carrubba, Program Director
cacarrubba@gmail.com

 

Ultrasound Fellowship
Loraine Collins, Education Coordinator
Loraine_collins@teamhealth.com

 

Family Medicine
Eileen Morroni, Program Coordinator
Eileen.morroni@baycare.org

 

Family Sports Medicine
Eileen Morroni, Program Coordinator
Eileen.morroni@baycare.org

 

Internal Medicine
Brad Clark, Residency Program Coordinator
Bclark1@health.usf.edu

 

Internal Medicine - Allergy & Immunology
Geeta Gehi, Education Coordinator
ggehi@health.usf.edu

 

Blood Marrow Transplant
Barbara Crawford, Department Support Supervisor
Barbara.Crawford@moffitt.org

 

Cardiovascular Disease
Sarah Balmer, Fellowship Coordinator
sbalmer@health.usf.edu

 

Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology
Sarah Balmer, Fellowship Coordinator
sbalmer@health.usf.edu

 

Endocrinology, Diabetes, Metabolism
Lourdes Rodriguez, Program Coordinator
Lrodrig1@health.usf.edu

 

Endoscopic Oncology
Jackie Campbell, Education Coordinator
Jackie.Campbell@moffitt.org

 

Gastroenterology
Laurie Ganter, Medical Education Program Specialist
lganter@health.usf.edu

 

Hematology/Oncology
Kathy McKinley, Education Coordinator
Kathy.McKinley@moffitt.org

 

Infectious Disease
Tammy Grice, Education Coordinator
tsgrice@gmail.com

 

Interventional Cardiology
Sarah Balmer, Fellowship Coordinator
sbalmer@health.usf.edu

 

Nephrology
Debbie Powell, Education Coordinator
dpowell@health.usf.edu

 

Nephrology Transplant
Debbie Powell, Education Coordinator
dpowell@health.usf.edu

 

Palliative & Hospice Medicine
Lourdes Rodriguez, Program Coordinator
Lrodrig1@health.usf.edu

 

Pulmonary Disease & Critical Care
Emilie Foltz, Academic Services Administrator
efoltz@health.usf.edu

 

Rheumatology
Jeannie Waterman, Program Coordinator
jwaterman@health.usf.edu

 

Sleep Medicine
Emilie Foltz, Academic Services Administrator
efoltz@health.usf.edu

 

Internal Medicine/Pediatrics
Kelly Paulina, Administrator
kpaulina@health.usf.edu

 

Neurology
Nannette Decker, Residency Coordinator
Nannette.Decker@va.gov

 

Clinical Neurophysiology
Nannette Decker, Residency Coordinator
Nannette.Decker@va.gov

 

Headache Medicine
Nannette Decker, Residency Coordinator
Nannette.Decker@va.gov

 

MS
Nannette Decker, Residency Coordinator
Nannette.Decker@va.gov

 

Pain Medicine
Nannette Decker, Residency Coordinator
Nannette.Decker@va.gov

 

Vascular Neurology
Diane Clancy, Education Coordinator
dclancy@health.usf.edu

 

Neurological Surgery
Twyla Sumpter, Residency Educational Coordinator
tsumpter@health.usf.edu

 

Skull
Twyla Sumpter, Residency Educational Coordinator
tsumpter@health.usf.edu

 

Spine
Twyla Sumpter, Residency Educational Coordinator
tsumpter@health.usf.edu

 

Neuro-Oncology
Christine Hanna, Manager
Christine.Hanna@moffitt.org

 

OB/GYN
Quincy Pier, Academic Services Administrator
qyott@health.usf.edu

 

Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Quincy Pier, Academic Services Administrator
qyott@health.usf.edu

 

Gynecologic Oncology
Quincy Pier, Academic Services Administrator
qyott@health.usf.edu

 

Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Quincy Pier, Academic Services Administrator
qyott@health.usf.edu

 

Ophthalmology
Stacy Parker DeRaps, Administrator
sparkerd@health.usf.edu

 

Cornea
Stacy Parker DeRaps, Administrator
sparkerd@health.usf.edu

 

Glaucoma
Stacy Parker DeRaps, Administrator
sparkerd@health.usf.edu

 

Retina
Stacy Parker DeRaps, Administrator
sparkerd@health.usf.edu

 

Orthopaedic Sports Medicine
Ann Joyce, Learning & Development Facilitator
ajoyce@health.usf.edu

 

Orthopaedic Surgery
Ann Joyce, Learning & Development Facilitator
ajoyce@health.usf.edu

 

Orthopaedic – MSK
Ann Joyce, Learning & Development Facilitator
ajoyce@health.usf.edu

 

Otolaryngology
Michelle Burnham, Program Coordinator
mburnham@health.usf.edu

 

Pathology
Sally Lamar, Academic Services Administrator
slamar@health.usf.edu

 

Cytopathology
Angie Courtney, Education Coordinator
Angie.courtney@moffitt.org

 

Forensic Pathology
Sally Lamar, Academic Services Administrator
slamar@health.usf.edu

 

Hematopathology
Kathy McKinley, Education Coordinator
Kathy.McKinley@moffitt.org

 

Pediatric Pathology
Sally Lamar, Academic Services Administrator
slamar@health.usf.edu

 

Surgical Pathology
Jackie Campbell, Education Coordinator
Jackie.Campbell@moffitt.org

 

Pediatrics
Kelly Paulina, Administrator
kpaulina@health.usf.edu

 

Pediatrics – Allergy & Immunology
Marjorie Peak, Program Coordinator
mpeak@health.usf.edu

 

Pediatrics – Endocrinology
N/A

 

Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
Heather Weeks, Fellowship Program Coordinator
hweeks@health.usf.edu

 

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Laura Manore, Residency Coordinator
Laura.manore@va.gov

 

Spinal Cord Injury Medicine
Laura Manore, Residency Coordinator
Laura.manore@va.gov

 

Plastic Surgery
Wendy McCrorey, Education Coordinator
wmccrore@health.usf.edu

 

Preventive/Occupational Medicine
Kelly Freedman, Residency Coordinator
kfreedm1@health.usf.edu

 

Psychiatry
Kay Isaac, Education Coordinator
kisaac@health.usf.edu

 

Addiction Psychiatry
Kay Isaac, Education Coordinator
kisaac@health.usf.edu

 

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Kay Isaac, Education Coordinator
kisaac@health.usf.edu

 

Geriatric Psychiatry
Kay Isaac, Education Coordinator
kisaac@health.usf.edu

 

Radiation Oncology
Angie Courtney, Education Coordinator
Angie.courtney@moffitt.org

 

Radiology
Rhonda Tuttle, Program Coordinator
rtuttle@health.usf.edu

 

Breast Imaging
Gyongi Szalteleki, Program Coordinator
gszaltel@health.usf.edu

 

CardioThoracic Imaging
Gyongi Szalteleki, Program Coordinator
gszaltel@health.usf.edu

 

Musculoskeletal
Gyongi Szalteleki, Program Coordinator
gszaltel@health.usf.edu

 

Vascular and Interventional Radiology (Tampa)
Gyongi Szalteleki, Program Coordinator
gszaltel@health.usf.edu

 

Vascular and Interventional Radiology (Miami)
Lourdes Santiago & Hugette Acosta, Education Coordinator
lourdess@baptisthealth.com  & Huguetta@baptisthealth.com

 

Surgery
Wendy McCrorey, Education Coordinator
wmccrore@health.usf.edu

 

Bariatric Surgery
Susan Orellana, Bariatric Service-line Manager
sorellana@tgh.org

 

Breast Surgical Oncology
Jackie Campbell, Education Coordinator
Jackie.Campbell@moffitt.org

 

Colon-Rectal
Wendy McCrorey, Education Coordinator
wmccrore@health.usf.edu

 

Surgical Critical Care
Wendy McCrorey, Education Coordinator
wmccrore@health.usf.edu

 

Surgical Oncology
Jackie Campbell, Education Coordinator
Jackie.Campbell@moffitt.org

 

Vascular Surgery
Wendy McCrorey, Education Coordinator
wmccrore@health.usf.edu

 

Vascular Surgery - Integrated
Wendy McCrorey, Education Coordinator
wmccrore@health.usf.edu

 

Transitional Oncology
Christine Hanna, Manager
Christine.Hanna@moffitt.org

 

Urology
Edyth Roberts, Education Coordinator
erobert@health.usf.edu

 

Urologic Oncology
Jackie Campbell, Education Coordinator
Jackie.Campbell@moffitt.org