2014-2015 Resident Class


CHIEF/PGY-5 RESIDENTS

Kara E. Kimberly, M.D.
MD-Marshall University 2010
kkimberl@health.usf.edu

Matthew J. Mifsud, M.D.
MD-Tufts University 2010
mmifsud@health.usf.edu


PGY-4 RESIDENTS

Kaelan D. Black, M.D.
MD-Georgetown University 2011
kblack@health.usf.edu

Christopher J. Ito, M.D.
MD-Albany Medical College 2011
cito@health.usf.edu

Saurabh Sharma, M.D.
MD-Wayne State University 2011
ssharma1@health.usf.edu


PGY-3 RESIDENTS

Jeffrey M. Saeks, M.D.
MD-Univ. of Missouri, Colombia 2012
jsaeks@health.usf.edu

Isaac F. Dingle, M.D.
MD-Medical University of South Carolina 2012
idingle@health.usf.edu


PGY-2 RESIDENTS

Keith J. Basler, M.D.
MD-Univ. of Missouri, Colombia 2013
kbasler@health.usf.edu

Matthew L. Carmichael, M.D.
MD-Mercer University 2013
mcarmic1@health.usf.edu

Alex K. Malone, M.D.
MD-Indiana University 2013
amalone1@health.usf.edu


PGY-1 RESIDENTS

Sanjeev J. Shah, M.D.
MD-University of TX, Southwestern 2014
sanjeevshah@health.usf.edu

Kevin L. Wang, M.D.
MD-Medical College of Wisconsin 2014
kevinwang@health.usf.edu