2014-2015 Resident Class

Chief / PGY-5 Residents

Kaelan D. Black, MD

MD-Georgetown University 2011
kblack@health.usf.edu

Christopher J. Ito, MD

MD-Albany Medical College 2011
cito@health.usf.edu

Saurabh Sharma, MD

MD-Wayne State University 2011
ssharma1@health.usf.edu

PGY-4 Residents

Jeffrey M. Saeks, MD

MD-Univ. of Missouri, Colombia 2012
jsaeks@health.usf.edu

Isaac F. Dingle, MD

MD-Medical University of South Carolina 2012
idingle@health.usf.edu

PGY-3 Residents

Keith J. Basler, MD

MD-Univ. of Missouri, Colombia 2013
kbasler@health.usf.edu

Matthew L. Carmichael, MD

MD-Mercer University 2013
mcarmic1@health.usf.edu

Alex K. Malone, MD

MD-Indiana University 2013
amalone1@health.usf.edu

PGY-2 Residents

Sanjeev J. Shah, MD

MD-University of TX, Southwestern 2014
sanjeevshah@health.usf.edu

Kevin L. Wang, MD

MD-Medical College of Wisconsin 2014
kevinwang@health.usf.edu

PGY-1 Residents

Joshua Bradshaw, MD

MD-Virginia Commonwealth Univ.
jbradshaw2@health.usf.edu

Christopher Nickel, MD

MD-University of Louisville 2015
cnickel@health.usf.edu 

Lindsay Ryan, MD

MD-University of Louisville 2015
lryan2@health.usf.edu