2017-2018 Resident Class

Chief / PGY-5 Residents

Kevin Basler

Keith J. Basler, MD

MD-Univ. of Missouri, Colombia 2013
kbasler@health.usf.edu
Matthew Carmicheal

Matthew L. Carmichael, MD

MD-Mercer University 2013
mcarmic1@health.usf.edu
Alex Malone

Alex K. Malone, MD

MD-Indiana University 2013
amalone1@health.usf.edu

PGY-4 Residents

Sanjeev Shah

Sanjeev J. Shah, MD

MD-University of TX, Southwestern 2014
sanjeevshah@health.usf.edu
Kevin L Wang

Kevin L. Wang, MD

MD-Medical College of Wisconsin 2014
kevinwang@health.usf.edu

PGY-3 Residents

Joshua Bradshaw

Joshua Bradshaw, MD

MD-Virginia Commonwealth Univ.
jbradshaw2@health.usf.edu
Christopher Nickel

Christopher Nickel, MD

MD-University of Louisville 2015
cnickel@health.usf.edu 
Lindsay Ryan

Lindsey Ryan, MD

MD-University of Louisville 2015
lryan2@health.usf.edu

PGY-2 Residents

Abhay Sharma

Abhay Sharma, MD

MD-LSU - Shreveport, 2016
asharma2@health.usf.edu
Sepehr Shabani

Sepehr Shabani, MD

MD-Medical College of Wisconsin 2016
sshabani@health.usf.edu

PGY-1 Residents

Anthony Grady

Anthony Grady, MD

MD-Univeristy of Tenessee

agrady@health.usf.edu

Nicolas Pritchard

Nicholas Pritchard, MD

MD-Boston University School of Medicine
npritchard@health.usf.edu
Michael Randall

Michael Randall, MD

MD-Eastern Virginia Medical School
mrandall@health.usf.edu