Current Residents
PGY Level Name Email
PGY-5

Margherita Bruni, M.D.

mbruni@health.usf.edu

Ryan Jackson, M.D.

rjackso1@health.usf.edu

 
PGY-4

Kara E. Kimberly, M.D.

kkimberl@health.usf.edu

Matthew J. Mifsud, M.D.

mmifsud@health.usf.edu

 
PGY-3

Christopher J Ito, M.D.

cito@health.usf.edu

Saurabh Sharma, M.D.

ssharma1@health.usf.edu

Kaelan D. Black, M.D.

kblack@health.usf.edu

 
PGY-2

Issac Dingle, M.D.

idingle@health.usf.edu

Jeffrey Saeks, M.D.

jsaeks@health.usf.edu

 
PGY-1

Keith Basler, M.D.

kbasler@health.usf.edu

Matthew Carmichael, M.D.

mcarmic1@health.usf.edu

Alex Malone, M.D.

amalone1@health.usf.edu