Contacts

Kimberly Harris

Director of Financial Services
Phone: (813) 974-5477
Email: kharris@health.usf.edu

Stewart Slayton

Associate Director of Budget Management
Phone: (813) 974-9448
Email: sslayton@health.usf.edu

Ted Ascherfeld

Assistant Director
Phone: 913-974-9193
Email: tascherf@health.usf.edu

Jill Baker

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Library Fiscal Support
Phone: (813) 974-7654
Email: jbaker@health.usf.edu

Linda Carey

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Travel, Pcard, Foundation Check Requests, State Activity Reporting (FAR)
Phone: (813) 974-7643
Email: licarey@health.usf.edu

Idalia Frometa

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Deposits & Tuition Accounting, CPS (GME Resident Billing)
Phone: (813) 974-5295
Email: ifrometa@health.usf.edu

Tabitha Laidler

Fiscal & Business Analyst
Dean’s Academic Support Fund
Phone: (813) 974-5209
Email: tlaidler@health.usf.edu

Crystal Pino

Fiscal & Business Analyst
Phone: (813) 974-4544
Email: crystalpino@health.usf.edu

Andrea Rudon

Assistant Director Financial Services
Budget, Funding Commitment, Rate Analysis, Website
Phone: (813) 974-7855
Email: arudon@health.usf.edu

Mackenzie Ward

Office Assistant
Phone: (813) 974-5639
Email: mackenziemay@health.usf.edu

Daniel Woolbright

Fiscal & Business Analyst
MCOM Foundation Liaison
State Activity Reporting (FAR)
Federal Effort Reporting (PERT)
Phone: (813) 974-3385
Email: dwoolbri@health.usf.edu

Helen Zheng

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Pay Distribution & Student Loans Accounting
Phone: (813) 974-2219
Email: hzheng@health.usf.edu

Diandra John

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Dean’s Academic Support Fund
Phone: (813) 974-3565
Email: diandrajohn@health.usf.edu