2010-2011 AMSGS Executive Board
College of Medicine · Association of Medical Science Graduate Students
Term of office: June 1, 2010 through May 31, 2011
President: Ruan Cox
Vice-President: First Last
Financial Officer: First Last
Secretary: First Last
Past President: Antoinette Bailey
Additional positions
Honor council representative (2 year term): Amanda Rowe
Florida Blood Services Representative: Derrick Rowe
AMSGS Historian: Mackenzie Ott
Website manager: Antoinette Bailey and Ashley Sponaugle
Faculty advisor: Samuel Saporta, Ph.D.