Welcome to USF Health at the
University of South Florida, Tampa

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Us

Your gift can help transform health and improve lives for generations to come. To learn more about your options to support USF Health, please contact a member of our professional staff.

Steve Blair
Associate Vice President and Chief Development Officer
(813) 396-9942
sblair1@health.usf.edu

Kimberly Constantine
Senior Director of Development
(813) 974-0356
kconstan@health.usf.edu

Patricia Shirley
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 396-9665
pshirley@health.usf.edu

USF Health Special Gifts

Patrick Henry
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-4803
phenry1@health.usf.edu

Morsani College of Medicine

Catherine Warner
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 974-6850
cwarner1@health.usf.edu

College of Nursing

Don Snyder
Director of Development
(813) 974-2570
dsnyder3@health.usf.edu

Edwin Hernandez
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 974-7072
ehernan5@health.usf.edu

College of Pharmacy

Jessica List
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-5563
jlist@health.usf.edu

College of Public Health

Natalie D. Preston-Washington, MPA
Interim Director, Communications
(813) 974-7714
npreston@health.usf.edu

Patricia Shirley
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 396-9665
pshirley@health.usf.edu

USF Diabetes Center

Monika Martin
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-4837
mmarti30@health.usf.edu

Byrd Alzheimer's Institute

Holly Lisle
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-0890
hlisle@health.usf.edu

Corporations and Foundations

Andrew Farmer
Director, Foundation Relations
(813) 974-1880
andrewfarmer@usf.edu

Pete Trakas
Associate Director, Corporate Relations
(813) 974-8855
ptrakas@usf.edu

Planned Giving

Marion T. Yongue
Director of Development - Gift Planning
813-974-1897
myongue@usf.edu

Donor Relations

Deena Kemp
Associate Director, Stewardship and Communications
(813) 396-9630
dkemp@health.usf.edu

Fiscal and Administrative Support

Stella Bilsak
Executive Administrative Specialist
(813) 396-9942
sbilsak@health.usf.edu

Antonia Stefopoulos
Business and Fiscal Specialist
(813) 974-3676
astefopo@health.usf.edu