Welcome to USF Health at the
University of South Florida, Tampa

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Us

Your gift can help transform health and improve lives for generations to come. To learn more about your options to support USF Health, please contact a member of our professional staff.

Kimberly Constantine
Senior Director of Development
(813) 974-0356
kconstan@health.usf.edu
Patricia Shirley
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 396-9665
pshirley@health.usf.edu
USF Health Special Gifts
Kara Steiner ‘06
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-3023
kkindsho@health.usf.edu
Bari Becker
Assistant Director of Development
(813) 974-9516
baribecker@health.usf.edu
Morsani College of Medicine
Patrick Henry
Director of Development
(813) 974-4803
phenry1@health.usf.edu
Catherine Warner
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 974-6850
cwarner1@health.usf.edu
College of Nursing
Holly Lisle
Director of Development
(813) 974-2570
hlisle@health.usf.edu
Edwin Hernandez
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 974-7072
ehernan5@health.usf.edu
College of Pharmacy
Jessica List
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-5563
jlist@health.usf.edu
College of Public Health
Natalie D. Preston-Washington, MPA
Director, Communications & Alumni Relations
(813) 974-7714
npreston@health.usf.edu
Patricia Shirley
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(813) 396-9665
pshirley@health.usf.edu
USF Diabetes Center
Monika Alesnik
Associate Director of Development
(813) 974-4837
mmarti30@health.usf.edu
Byrd Alzheimer's Institute
Kimberly Constantine
Senior Director of Development
(813) 974-0356
kconstan@health.usf.edu
Corporations and Foundations
Andrew Farmer
Director, Foundation Relations
(813) 974-1880
andrewfarmer@usf.edu
Pete Trakas
Associate Director, Corporate Relations
(813) 974-8855
ptrakas@usf.edu
Planned Giving
Marion T. Yongue
Director of Development - Gift Planning
813-974-1897
myongue@usf.edu
Fiscal and Administrative Support
Stella Bilsak
Executive Administrative Specialist
(813) 396-9942
sbilsak@health.usf.edu
Antonia Stefopoulos
Business and Fiscal Specialist
(813) 974-3676
astefopo@health.usf.edu