Welcome to USF Health at the
University of South Florida, Tampa


Contact Us

Your gift can help transform health and improve lives for generations to come. To learn more about your options to support USF Health, please contact a member of our professional staff.

Kimberly Constantine
Associate Vice President, USF Health Development and Alumni Relations
(813) 974-0356
kconstan@health.usf.edu
Bari Becker
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(813) 974-9516
baribecker@health.usf.edu
Stella Bilsak
Development and Alumni Relations Administrator
(813) 396-9942
sbilsak@health.usf.edu
Audriana Bruno
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Coordinator
(813) 974-5563
audrianabruno@health.usf.edu
Annette Carter
Acting Senior Director of Development
(813) 974-1632
annettec@health.usf.edu
Dara Eckart
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Analytics
(813) 974-7910
deckart@health.usf.edu
Davina Gould
Assistant Director, Communications
(813) 974-6071
dlgould@health.usf.edu
Edwin Hernandez
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(813) 974-5174
ehernan5@health.usf.edu
Audrey Jones
Executive Administrative Specialist
(813) 974-9776
audreyjones@health.usf.edu
Ashley Messer
Officer of Annual Giving
(813) 974-8276
amesser2@health.usf.edu
Dan Minor
Director of Development, Byrd Alzheimer’s Institute
(813) 396-0731
danielminor@health.usf.edu
Kymberly Murray
Development Coordinator
(813) 974-1470
kymberlym2@health.usf.edu
Patricia Shirley
Senior Director
(813) 396-9665
pshirley@health.usf.edu
Steven Specter
Associate Dean for Alumni Relations and Advancement, Morsani College of Medicine
(813) 974-5193
sspecter@health.usf.edu
Kara Steiner
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(813) 974-3023
ksteiner@health.usf.edu
Catherine Warner
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(813) 974-6850
cwarner@health.usf.edu

Visit Careers@USF to apply for the following open positions:

  • Senior Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine
  • Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine
  • Associate Director of Development, College of Pharmacy