Welcome to USF Health at the
University of South Florida, Tampa


Contact Us

Your gift can help transform health and improve lives for generations to come.
To learn more about your options to support USF Health, please contact a member of our professional staff.

Bari Becker
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(813) 974-9516
baribecker@health.usf.edu
Stella Bilsak
Development and Alumni Relations Administrator
(813) 396-9942
sbilsak@health.usf.edu
Audriana Bruno
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Coordinator
(813) 974-5563
audrianabruno@health.usf.edu
Annette Carter
Acting Senior Director of Development
(813) 974-1632
annettec@health.usf.edu
Dara Eckart
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Analytics
(813) 974-7910
deckart@health.usf.edu
Lia Ferretti
Development Coordinator, Morsani College of Medicine
(813) 974-3992
lferretti@health.usf.edu
Davina Gould
Assistant Director, Communications
(813) 974-6071
dlgould@health.usf.edu
Audrey Jones
Executive Administrative Specialist
(813) 974-9776
audreyjones@health.usf.edu
Mark Ketterer
Assistant Director of Development, College of Pharmacy
(813) 396-9630
ketterer@health.usf.edu
Ashley Messer
Officer of Annual Giving
(813) 974-8276
amesser2@health.usf.edu
Dan Minor
Director of Development, Byrd Alzheimer’s Institute
(813) 396-0731
danielminor@health.usf.edu
Kymberly Murray
Development Coordinator
(813) 974-1470
kymberlym2@health.usf.edu
Frann Richards
Senior Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine
(813) 396-9182
fmrichards@health.usf.edu
Leslie Schipani-Anderson
Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine
(831) 974-4803
leslies@health.usf.edu
Patricia Shirley
Senior Director
(813) 396-9665
pshirley@health.usf.edu
Steven Specter
Associate Dean for Alumni Relations and Advancement, Morsani College of Medicine
(813) 974-5193
sspecter@health.usf.edu
Kara Steiner
Director of Development
(813) 974-3023
ksteiner@health.usf.edu
Catherine Warner
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(813) 974-6850
cwarner@health.usf.edu

Visit Careers@USF to apply for the following open positions:

  • Director of Development, USF Health Heart Institute
  • Associate Vice President for USF Health Development and Alumni Relations