CLINICAL FACULTY
Ashok Raj, M.D. Ashok Raj, M.D.
Institute Profile
Amanda G. Smith, M.D. Amanda G. Smith, M.D.
Curriculum Vitae
Angela Hill, PharmD Angela Hill, PharmD
Institute Profile
Nancy Teten, L.C.S.W. Nancy Teten, L.C.S.W.
Curriculum Vitae
Lucy Guerra, M.D. Lucy Guerra, M.D.
Institute Profile
Hugo Narvarte, M.D. Hugo Narvarte, M.D.
Institute Profile
BASIC & TRANSLATIONAL RESEARCH FACULTY
COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Jessica Banko, Ph.D. Jessica Banko, Ph.D.
813-396-0691
jbanko@health.usf.edu
Signal transduction
David Morgan, Ph.D. David Morgan, Ph.D.
813-974-3949
scientist.dave@gmail.com
Amyloid models
Lab Web site
Chad Dickey, Ph.D. Chad Dickey, Ph.D.
813-396-0639
cdickey@health.usf.edu
Tau pathology
Research Web site
Peter Mouton, Ph.D. Peter Mouton, Ph.D.
813-396-0662
pmouton@health.usf.edu
Stereology
www.disector.com
Joshua Gamsby, Ph.D. Joshua Gamsby, Ph.D.
813-396-0712
jgamsby@health.usf.edu
Circadian rhythms and neurodegenerative diseases
Kevin Nash, Ph.D. Kevin Nash, Ph.D.
813-974-3788
knash@health.usf.edu
Gene therapy
Research Web site
Marcia Gordon, Ph.D. Marcia Gordon, Ph.D.
813-974-9926
mgordon@health.usf.edu
Microglial activation
Research Web site
Jaya Padmanabhan, Ph.D. Jaya Padmanabhan, Ph.D.
813-396-0721
jpadmana@health.usf.edu
Chromosome missegregation
Research Web site
Danielle Gulick, Ph.D. Danielle Gulick, Ph.D.
813-974-7402
dgulick@health.usf.edu
Schizophrenia and substance abuse
Edwin Weeber, Ph.D. Edwin Weeber, Ph.D.
813-396-9995
eweeber@health.usf.edu
Synaptic plasticity and behavior
www.weeberlab.com
David Kang, Ph.D. David Kang, Ph.D.
813-396-0606
dekkang@gmail.com
Neurodegeneration, Neuroprotection
Research Web site
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Chuanhai Cao, Ph.D. Chuanhai Cao, Ph.D.
813-396-0742
ccao@health.usf.edu
Neuroimmunology
Research Web site
Daniel Lee, Ph.D. Daniel Lee, Ph.D.
813-974-8594
dlee1@health.usf.edu
Neuroinflammation pharmacology
Umesh Jinwal, Ph.D. Umesh Jinwal, Ph.D.
813-396-0670
ujinwal@health.usf.edu
Drug discovery
Maj-Linda Selenica, Ph.D. Maj-Linda Selenica, Ph.D.
813-974-5336
mselenic@health.usf.edu
Neurodegeneration and inflammation
Research Web site