ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Dave Morgan, Ph.D. Dave Morgan, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer/Director
scientist.dave@gmail.com
(813) 974-3949
Jessica Banko, Ph.D. M.S. Jessica Banko, Ph.D. M.S.
Assoc. Institute Director/ Chief Operating Officer
jbanko@health.usf.edu
(813) 396-0691
Amanda Smith, M.D. Amanda Smith, M.D.
Medical Director
asmith2@health.usf.edu
(813) 974-4355
Edwin Weeber, Ph.D. Edwin Weeber, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
eweeber@health.usf.edu
(813) 396-9995
Jill Smith, M.A., CCRC Jill Smith, M.A., CCRC
Assistant Director, Clinical Research
jsmith10@health.usf.edu
(813) 974-1294
Karen Myers Karen Myers
Clinic Manager
kmyers@health.usf.edu
(813) 974-4355
Shani Fails, M.A. Shani Fails, M.A.
Director, Communications & Marketing
sfails@health.usf.edu
(813) 396-0675
Eileen Poiley, M.S. Eileen Poiley, M.S.
Director, Education
epoiley@health.usf.edu
(813) 396-0635
Theresa Crocker, Ph.D. Theresa Crocker, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Community-Based Research
tcrocker@health.usf.edu
(813) 974-4357
Daniel Minor Daniel Minor
Director of Development
danielminor@health.usf.edu
(813) 396-0731