USF Area Health Education Center
USF Health

About Us

 

 

Faculty & Staff

Anna Maynard Wenders, MPH, CHES
Federal USF AHEC Program Director
Program oversight; Interprofessional Education (IPE); youth recruitment/pipeline activities; college and university projects/activities; community/academic partnerships; advocacy; data reporting; contract management; technical assistance;
amaynard@health.usf.edu

LaToya S. Clark, MPH, CTTS
Interim Tobacco Program Director
Tobacco cessation and training program oversight; data reporting; contract management; technical assistant. 
lclark2@health.usf.edu

Leila Martini, MPH, MLS, CPH
Assistant Director, Tobacco Training & Cessation
Tobacco program management; system change/academic detailing project/activities; data reporting; technical assistance. 
lmartini@health.usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellen Kent, MPH
Faculty Coordinator for HSC Service Corps
ekent@health.usf.edu

Jillian O'Reilly
Fiscal & Business Specialist
Accounting/billing; data collection/entry
joreilly@health.usf.edu

Paul March, BS, TTS
Tobacco Program Staff Assistant
Tobacco program support; sfax referral coordinator; cessation class registration, follow-up calls, and referrals; community partnerships and marketing.
pmarch@health.usf.edu